What’s wrong with my cookies

Posted: December 1, 2010 in Uncategorized

Ahem, well, there seems to be a question in the air. I really need my married people to chime in on this one. It appears that women feel that after marriage that the cookies have maybe gotten a little stale and not as intriguing as before the marriage. Is it true that men don’t want the goods after marriage as often?  Women are you upset about that?  I really need to know because well, lets just say I really need to know. Is it a lack of interest or is it all in their heads. I need to know  men, are you turning away the cookies and not putting it down in the bedroom? Maybe it’s a variety thing tired of just one flavor. Maybe you want some sugar cookies instead of chocolate chip, or a fortune cookie.  I really can’t say.

 

LET ME KNOW…

Leave a Reply

