No More Drama

Posted: September 20, 2010 in Drama
Tags:

So, I was working on a computer today and I was listening to the conversations that my client was having with some of her collegues on the phone. Not going to put clients business out there but, I said to myself, self, now is there anyone out there that truly does not have any drama in their life. So my question is Why all the drama? Do you know anyone that seemingly never has any or Is a Drama King or Queen always in the middle of something.

Leave a Reply

